This tutorial will show you how to delete an email account in Pegasus Mail
That’s all there is to it!
Remember that removing an email account here does not delete the account from your hosting account… it simply means you can no longer use the account with Pegasus Mail.
You can always re-configure your email account in Pegasus Mail again, as long as it still exists in your hosting account.
This is the end of the tutorial. You now know how to remove an email account from Pegasus Mail.